Barford. Miniature Rifle Club

Move your pointing device over the image to zoom to detail. If using a mouse click on the image to toggle zoom.
When in zoom mode use + or - keys to adjust level of image zoom.


Description:Members of the Barford miniature rifle club. Back row, from left to right -
J. Harrison, W. Bacon, T. Chadwick, Douglas Taylor. Middle row - R. Jones (chairman), A. Ireland, C. Wall, S. Jukes, E. Chadwick, D. Taylor, S. Robinson. Front row - W. Hawksworth (range warden), S. Bromley (secretary), Mrs Hortin, A. Hunt (captain), Miss Hortin, B. Winston (vice-captain), C. Hunt. 1924/5

View Location


Link to this resource

Donor ref:PH, 485/2, img: 8432 (3/7679)

Source: Heritage and Culture Warwickshire, Warwickshire County Council

Copyright information: Copyrights to all resources are retained by the individual rights holders. They have kindly made their collections available for non-commercial private study & educational use. Re-distribution of resources in any form is only permitted subject to strict adherence to the usage guidelines.